美容按摩床

SONKLY成立了一支主要从事产品开发的团队。在他们的努力下,我们成功开发出美容按摩床,并计划销往海外市场。
拥有完整的美容按摩床生产线和经验丰富的员工,可以高效地自主设计、开发、制造和测试所有产品。在整个过程中,我们的QC专业人员将监督每个过程,以确保产品质量。此外,我们的交货及时,可以满足每一位客户的需求。我们承诺将产品安全无虞地送到客户手中。如果您有任何疑问或想了解更多关于我们的美容按摩床,请直接致电我们。
确保强大的生产能力和高效的服务流程。此外,我们建立了设备齐全的研发中心,拥有强大的研发能力,这推动了我们开发美容按摩床等新产品,并保持引领潮流。客户可以享受到专业、及时的售后服务等满意的客户服务。我们欢迎您的垂询和实地考察。
  • sonkly 品牌 KL305 滚动转椅,沙龙店家具,家居,厨房,医疗,诊所美容椅
    sonkly 品牌 KL305 滚动转椅,沙龙店家具,家居,厨房,医疗,诊所美容椅
    sonkly 品牌的滚动转椅、美发椅、沙龙店家具、家居、厨房、医疗、诊所是展示我们研发能力的一个很好的例子。 如果您对我们的产品感兴趣,欢迎联系我们,我们很乐意为您服务!Sonkly 品牌符合您的高端定位。公司已通过医疗器械质量管理体系认证YY/T0287-2017/ISO13485:2016、职业健康安全管理体系认证GB/T45001-2020/ISO45001:2018、质量管理体系认证GB/T19001-2016IDT ISO9005 , 环境管理体系认证 GB/T24001-2016IDT ISO14001:2015 标准要求。公司拥有数十项专利证书,现拥有现代化生产工艺,占地面积8000多平方米。我们拥有全自动机器人焊接、金属板材自动切割、木工板材自动切割、皮革自动切割等设备。 Sonkly 品牌值得您信赖,我们欢迎朋友来我们工厂参观。
  • SONKLY 品牌 KLD25 豪华治疗按摩床移动美容床带轮子用于沙龙水疗睫毛床
    SONKLY 品牌 KLD25 豪华治疗按摩床移动美容床带轮子用于沙龙水疗睫毛床
    SONKLY 品牌豪华 1 电机治疗床符合人体工程学设计,可平躺 180 度,靠背和腿可手动调节至 90 度。它也可以定制一个全自动的3电机,用于自由设置坐姿和卧姿。床面填充高密度海绵+柔软丝垫,躺久不累不变形!表层采用环保耐磨PU皮,无异味。负载能力200KG,我们有自己的检测设备。保证产品的使用寿命,底座带有4个医用移动刹车轮,移动安静方便,也可以随时固定。我们可以根据不同国家客户的要求定制尺寸、颜色、标志和其他设计选项。我公司拥有专业的R&D队。
  • Sonkly牌KLD03-2水疗床面部顶美容院电动美容睫毛椅按摩床
    Sonkly牌KLD03-2水疗床面部顶美容院电动美容睫毛椅按摩床
    SONKLY 豪华治疗床符合人体工程学设计,可平躺 180 度,靠背和腿的电动动态角度调节,以及用于升高和降低床的高度控制。它也可以定制一个全自动的3/4电机,自由设置坐姿和平躺。床采用高密度泡沫填充物,长时间躺着不会疲劳或变形。顶层采用环保耐磨的PU皮革,无异味。承重200KG,我们有自己的检测设备。产品的使用寿命得到保证。我们可以根据不同国家客户的要求定制尺寸、颜色、标志等设计方案。我公司拥有专业的R&D队。 Sonkly品牌是一家专业生产电动美容家具、医疗家具、纹身家具的制造商。 sonkly品牌符合您的高端定位。公司通过了医疗器械质量管理体系认证YY/T0287-2017/ISO13485:2016、职业健康安全管理体系认证GB/T45001-2020/ISO45001:2018、质量管理体系认证GB/T19001-2016IDT ISO9001:2015 、环境管理体系认证GB/T24001-2016IDT ISO14001:2015标准要求。我们拥有数十项专利证书,现拥有占地8000多平方米的现代化生产工艺。我们拥有全自动机器人焊接、金属板材自动切割、木板自动切割和皮革自动切割。
联系我们
只要告诉我们你的要求,我们可以做比你想象的更多。

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English
العربية
Deutsch
Español
français
italiano
日本語
한국어
Português
русский
हिन्दी
ภาษาไทย
Türkçe
当前语言:简体中文

beauty massage bed

SONKLY has set up a team which is mainly engaged in product development. Thanks to their efforts, we have successfully developed beauty massage bed and planned to sell it to the overseas markets.
With complete beauty massage bed production lines and experienced employees, can independently design, develop, manufacture, and test all products in an efficient manner. Throughout the whole process, our QC professionals will supervise each process to ensure product quality. Moreover, our delivery is timely and can meet the needs of every customer. We promise that the products are sent to customers safe and sound. If you have any questions or want to know more about our beauty massage bed, call us directly.
ensures a strong production capacity and highly efficient service processes. Moreover, we have established a well-equipped R&D center and had powerful R&D capability, which drives us to develop new products such as beauty massage bed and keeps us leading the trend. Customers can enjoy satisfying customer services such as professional and prompt after-sales service. We welcome your inquiry and a field visit.
  • sonkly brand KLA03-1 new movable beauty massage bed electric three motor facial bed lash bed soft and comfortable
    sonkly brand KLA03-1 new movable beauty massage bed electric three motor facial bed lash bed soft and comfortable
    sonkly brand 2022 new movable beauty massage bed electric three motor facial bed lash bed soft and comfortable has passed the tests conducted by our professional QC inspectors. Using materials that are offered by reliable raw materials suppliers,beauty chair,beauty bed,Tattoo chair,Treatment bed has stable yet powerful performance. It has so many advantages which are newly and independently developed, creating plenty of benefits.  The sonkly brand meets your high-end positioning. The company has passed the medical device quality management system certification YY/T0287-2017/ISO13485:2016, occupational health and safety management system certification GB/T45001-2020/ISO45001:2018, quality management system certification GB/T19001-2016IDT ISO9001:2015, environmental management system Certification GB/T24001-2016IDT ISO14001:2015 standard requirements. The company has dozens of patent certificates and now has a modernized production process, covering an area of more than 8000 square meters. We have fully automatic robotic welding, automatic cutting of metal sheets, automatic woodworking sheet cutting, automatic leather cutting and other equipment. The sonkly brand is worthy of your trust and we welcome friends to visit our factory.
  • sonkly brand KL305 Rolling Swivel Stool Chair,,Furniture for Salon Shop,Home,Kitchen,Medical,Clinic Beauty chair
    sonkly brand KL305 Rolling Swivel Stool Chair,,Furniture for Salon Shop,Home,Kitchen,Medical,Clinic Beauty chair
    sonkly brand Rolling Swivel Stool Chair, Hairdresser's Stool,Furniture for Salon Shop,Home,Kitchen,Medical,Clinic is a good example to showcase our research and development capability. If you are interested in our products, welcome to contact us, we are very happy to serve you!  The sonkly brand meets your high-end positioning. The company has passed the medical device quality management system certification YY/T0287-2017/ISO13485:2016, occupational health and safety management system certification GB/T45001-2020/ISO45001:2018, quality management system certification GB/T19001-2016IDT ISO9001:2015, environmental management system Certification GB/T24001-2016IDT ISO14001:2015 standard requirements. The company has dozens of patent certificates and now has a modernized production process, covering an area of more than 8000 square meters. We have fully automatic robotic welding, automatic cutting of metal sheets, automatic woodworking sheet cutting, automatic leather cutting and other equipment. The sonkly brand is worthy of your trust and we welcome friends to visit our factory.
  • SONKLY brand KLD25 luxury therapeutic massage bed mobile beauty bed with wheels for salon spa lash bed
    SONKLY brand KLD25 luxury therapeutic massage bed mobile beauty bed with wheels for salon spa lash bed
    The SONKLY brand luxury 1 motor treatment bed is ergonomically designed to lie flat at 180 degrees and the backrest and legs can be manually adjusted to 90 degrees. It can also be customised with a fully automatic 3 motor for free setting of the sitting and lying position. The bed surface is filled with high density sponge + soft silk padding, so you can lie for a long time without getting tired or deformed! The top layer is made of environmentally friendly wear-resistant PU leather, no odour. Load capacity 200KG, we have our own testing equipment. Guarantee the service life of the product, the base with 4 medical mobile brake wheels, move quietly and conveniently, also can be fixed at any time. We can customise sizes, colours, logos and other design options according to the requirements of our customers in different countries. Our company has a professional R&D team. 
  • sonkly brand KLD03-2 spa treatment bed facial top beauty salon electric beauty lash chair massage bed
    sonkly brand KLD03-2 spa treatment bed facial top beauty salon electric beauty lash chair massage bed
    The SONKLY luxury therapy bed is ergonomically designed to lie flat at 180 degrees, with motorised dynamic angle adjustment of the backrest and legs, as well as height control for raising and lowering the bed. It can also be customised with a fully automatic 3/4 motor for free setting of sitting and lying flat. The bed is made of high density foam padding, which allows long periods of lying without fatigue or deformation The top layer is made of environmentally friendly and hard-wearing PU leather, which is odourless. Load-bearing capacity is 200KG, we have our own testing equipment. The longevity of the product is guaranteed. We can customise the size, colour, logo and other design solutions according to the requirements of our customers in different countries. Our company has a professional R&D team. sonkly brand is a professional manufacturer of electric beauty furniture, medical furniture and tattoo furniture. sonkly brand fits your high-end positioning. The company has passed the medical device quality management system certification YY/T0287-2017/ISO13485:2016, occupational health and safety management system certification GB/T45001-2020/ISO45001:2018, quality management system certification GB/T19001-2016IDT ISO9001:2015, environmental management system Certification GB/T24001-2016IDT ISO14001:2015 standard requirements. We have dozens of patent certificates and now have a modern production process covering an area of over 8,000 square metres. We have fully automated robotic welding, automatic cutting of metal sheets, automatic cutting of wood panels and automatic cutting of leather.
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский हिन्दी हिन्दी ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Türkçe Türkçe
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry