检查台制造商

SONKLY是专业的检查台制造商,在这个行业已经经营了10多年,公司产品主要销往美国、德国、日本、欧洲等。
拥有完整的检查台制造商生产线和经验丰富的员工,可以高效地自主设计、开发、制造和测试所有产品。在整个过程中,我们的QC专业人员将监督每个过程,以确保产品质量。此外,我们的交货及时,可以满足每一位客户的需求。我们承诺将产品安全无虞地送到客户手中。如果您有任何疑问或想进一步了解我们的检查台制造商,请直接致电我们。
SONKLY一直专注于定期开发产品,其中检查台制造商是最新的。这是我们公司的最新系列,预计会给您带来惊喜。
  • 定制检查台厂家 优雅制造商|松克力
    定制检查台厂家 优雅制造商|松克力
    您信任我们的检查台制造商,我们将以优良的品质作为回报。
  • SONKLY-桑克力品牌KLD35睫毛床spa床按摩床美容仪器制造销售批发治疗床
    SONKLY-桑克力品牌KLD35睫毛床spa床按摩床美容仪器制造销售批发治疗床
    经过多年的深入研究,我们成功开发出全新的sonkly品牌睫毛床spa床按摩床美容设备制造销售批发。目前,该技术处于行业领先地位。 SONKLY 品牌豪华理疗床符合人体工程学设计,可平躺 180 度,靠背和腿的电动动态角度调整,以及控制床高度升高和降低。它也可以使用全自动 3/4 电机进行定制,以便自由设置坐姿和卧姿。床由高密度泡沫填充物制成,因此您可以长时间躺着而不会感到疲倦或变形。顶层由环保且耐磨的 PU 皮革制成,无异味。承重能力为 200 公斤,我们拥有自己的测试设备。保证我们产品的使用寿命,我们可以根据不同国家客户的要求定制尺寸、颜色、徽标和其他设计解决方案。我们公司有专业的 R&D队。 Sonkly品牌是电动美容家具、医疗家具和纹身家具的专业制造商。 sonkly 品牌适合您的高端定位。公司已通过医疗器械质量管理体系认证YY/T0287-2017/ISO13485:2016、职业健康安全管理体系认证GB/T45001-2020/ISO45001:2018、质量管理体系认证GB/T19001-2016IDT ISO9005 , 环境管理体系认证 GB/T24001-2016IDT ISO14001:2015 标准要求。我们拥有数十项专利证书,现在拥有覆盖 8,000 多平方米的现代化生产流程。我们拥有全自动机器人焊接、自动切割金属板、自动切割木板和自动切割皮革。
  • 液压按摩床批发价格| 高分辨率照片| CLIPARTO松克力
    液压按摩床批发价格| 高分辨率照片| CLIPARTO松克力
    高效的生产流程:SONKLY 的生产流程经过精简,高效的生产流程最大限度地减少浪费,并以最具成本效益的方式将产品推向市场。
  • SONKLY-SONKLY 品牌 KL6610A CE ISO 医院手术台电动妇科椅医用妇科床
    SONKLY-SONKLY 品牌 KL6610A CE ISO 医院手术台电动妇科椅医用妇科床
    采用多项世界领先技术制造松克力品牌中国制造商 CE ISO 医院手术台电动陀螺椅医疗。具有上述特点,该产品可广泛应用于按摩台& 床位。Sonkly 品牌符合您的高端定位。公司已通过医疗器械质量管理体系认证YY/T0287-2017/ISO13485:2016、职业健康安全管理体系认证GB/T45001-2020/ISO45001:2018、质量管理体系认证GB/T19001-2016IDT ISO9005 , 环境管理体系认证 GB/T24001-2016IDT ISO14001:2015 标准要求。公司拥有数十项专利证书,现拥有现代化生产工艺,占地面积8000多平方米。我们拥有全自动机器人焊接、金属板材自动切割、木工板材自动切割、皮革自动切割等设备。 Sonkly 品牌值得您信赖,我们欢迎朋友来我们工厂参观。
联系我们
只要告诉我们你的要求,我们可以做比你想象的更多。

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English
العربية
Deutsch
Español
français
italiano
日本語
한국어
Português
русский
हिन्दी
ภาษาไทย
Türkçe
当前语言:简体中文

examination table manufacturers

SONKLY is profession examination table manufacturers manufacturer, Has been operating in this industry for more than 10 years, and the company's products are mainly sold to the United States, Germany, Japan, Europe, etc.
With complete examination table manufacturers production lines and experienced employees, can independently design, develop, manufacture, and test all products in an efficient manner. Throughout the whole process, our QC professionals will supervise each process to ensure product quality. Moreover, our delivery is timely and can meet the needs of every customer. We promise that the products are sent to customers safe and sound. If you have any questions or want to know more about our examination table manufacturers, call us directly.
SONKLY has been focusing on developing products regularly, of which examination table manufacturers is the newest. It is the newest series of our company and is expected to surprise you.
  • Custom examination table manufacturers elegant Manufacturer | SONKLY
    Custom examination table manufacturers elegant Manufacturer | SONKLY
    You give trust our examination table manufacturers and we will give good quality in return.
  • SONKLY - sonkly brand KLD35 lash beds spa beds massage beds beauty equipment manufacturing sales wholesale Treatment bed
    SONKLY - sonkly brand KLD35 lash beds spa beds massage beds beauty equipment manufacturing sales wholesale Treatment bed
    After years of in-depth research,we has successfully developed a brand-new sonkly brand lash beds spa beds massage beds beauty equipment manufacturing sales wholesale.Currently, this technology is the industry leader.  The SONKLY brand luxury therapy bed is ergonomically designed to lie flat at 180 degrees, with motorised dynamic angle adjustment of the backrest and legs, as well as controlled bed height raising and lowering. It can also be customised with a fully automatic 3/4 motor for customisation in order to freely set the sitting and lying positions. The bed is made of high-density foam padding, so you can lie for long periods of time without feeling tired or deformed The top layer is made of environmentally friendly and hard-wearing PU leather, which is odourless. The load-bearing capacity is 200KG and we have our own testing equipment. Guaranteeing the longevity of our products, we can customise sizes, colours, logos and other design solutions according to the requirements of our customers in different countries. Our company has a professional R&D team. sonkly brand is a professional manufacturer of electric beauty furniture, medical furniture and tattoo furniture. sonkly brand fits your high-end positioning. The company has passed the medical device quality management system certification YY/T0287-2017/ISO13485:2016, occupational health and safety management system certification GB/T45001-2020/ISO45001:2018, quality management system certification GB/T19001-2016IDT ISO9001:2015, environmental management system Certification GB/T24001-2016IDT ISO14001:2015 standard requirements. We have dozens of patent certificates and now have a modern production process covering an area of over 8,000 square metres. We have fully automated robotic welding, automatic cutting of metal sheets, automatic cutting of wood panels and automatic cutting of leather.
  • hydraulic massage table at Wholesale Prices | SONKLY
    hydraulic massage table at Wholesale Prices | SONKLY
    Efficient production process: the production process of SONKLY has been streamlined and the efficient production process minimizes waste and brings the product to market in the most cost-effective manner possible.
  • SONKLY - sonkly brand massage beds second hand / jade massage bed / massage bed spa Treatment bed
    SONKLY - sonkly brand massage beds second hand / jade massage bed / massage bed spa Treatment bed
    Our engineers are skilled at utilizing technology.Due to the wide serviceability and strong functions,sonkly brand massage beds second hand / jade massage bed / massage bed spa is commonly seen in the application scope(s) of Massage Tables & Beds now.
  • SONKLY - sonkly brand KL6610A CE ISO hospital surgical tables electric gyno chair medical Gynaecological bed
    SONKLY - sonkly brand KL6610A CE ISO hospital surgical tables electric gyno chair medical Gynaecological bed
    Multiple world-leading technologies are adopted to manufacture sonkly brand China manufacturer CE ISO hospital surgical tables electric gyno chair medical.With the features mentioned above, the product can be widely found in Massage Tables & Beds field(s). The sonkly brand meets your high-end positioning. The company has passed the medical device quality management system certification YY/T0287-2017/ISO13485:2016, occupational health and safety management system certification GB/T45001-2020/ISO45001:2018, quality management system certification GB/T19001-2016IDT ISO9001:2015, environmental management system Certification GB/T24001-2016IDT ISO14001:2015 standard requirements. The company has dozens of patent certificates and now has a modernized production process, covering an area of more than 8000 square meters. We have fully automatic robotic welding, automatic cutting of metal sheets, automatic woodworking sheet cutting, automatic leather cutting and other equipment. The sonkly brand is worthy of your trust and we welcome friends to visit our factory. 
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
العربية
Deutsch
Español
français
italiano
日本語
한국어
Português
русский
हिन्दी
ภาษาไทย
Türkçe
Current language:English