妇科病床

SONKLY一直以成为专业和知名企业为目标。我们拥有强大的研发团队,支持我们不断开发新产品,例如妇科床。我们密切关注客户服务,因此我们设立了服务中心。在中心工作的每一位员工都对客户的要求反应迅速,可以随时跟踪订单状态。为客户提供高性价比、高品质的产品,为客户创造价值是我们永恒的宗旨。我们愿意与全世界的客户合作。联系我们以获取更多详细信息。
拥有完整的妇科病床生产线和经验丰富的员工,可以高效地自主设计、开发、制造和测试所有产品。在整个过程中,我们的QC专业人员将监督每个过程,以确保产品质量。此外,我们的交货及时,可以满足每一位客户的需求。我们承诺将产品安全无虞地送到客户手中。如果您有任何疑问或想了解更多关于我们妇科床的信息,请直接致电我们。
确保强大的生产能力和高效的服务流程。此外,我们建立了设备齐全的研发中心,拥有强大的研发能力,这推动了我们开发妇科床等新产品并保持引领潮流。客户可以享受到专业、及时的售后服务等满意的客户服务。我们欢迎您的垂询和实地考察。
  • Sonkly牌KLA02高端电动豪华妇科病床产科分娩床检查床妇科病床
    Sonkly牌KLA02高端电动豪华妇科病床产科分娩床检查床妇科病床
    松克力品牌是一家专注于R的大型综合性企业&D、生产销售,涵盖医疗、美容、美发、五金配件、塑胶加工等多项业务。 15年医疗美容产品研发,不断探索结合用户需求开发新产品,满足更多人的需求。我们不断探索和开发新产品以满足客户的需求。让产品更有活力。公司研发这款A02型妇科检查床,减轻当代女性的心理压力,告别冰冷的手术台。检查和治疗都必须减轻压力。没有更多的恐惧,没有更多的心理阴影。迎接更好的心情。粉色是女性最喜欢的颜色之一,这款电动床采用电动控制床的整体高度,从最小 65 厘米到最大 90 厘米,带有手动空气杆来调节靠背的角度和手动空气杆调整腿的角度。易于操作。靠背可360度升降,扶手可前后翻转,方便上下床。配备 4 个医用制动轮。无声的运动。床面承重200KG。柔软舒适的高回弹海绵,久坐不变形。优质PU耐磨皮革,无异味。整体设计高端,符合高端医院、诊所等。sonkly品牌符合您的高端定位。公司通过了医疗器械质量管理体系认证YY/T0287-2017/ISO13485:2016、职业健康安全管理体系认证GB/T45001-2020/ISO45001:2018、质量管理体系认证GB/T19001-2016IDT ISO9001:2015 、环境管理体系认证GB/T24001-2016IDT ISO14001:2015标准要求。公司拥有数十项专利证书,现拥有现代化生产工艺,占地面积8000多平方米。我们拥有全自动机器人焊接、金属板材自动切割、木工板材自动切割、皮革自动切割等设备。松克力品牌值得您信赖,欢迎各界朋友来厂考察。
  • SONKLYbrand豪华3电动理疗按摩床美容院水疗睫毛美容面部床定制按摩床
    SONKLYbrand豪华3电动理疗按摩床美容院水疗睫毛美容面部床定制按摩床
    sonkly品牌豪华3电动理疗按摩床美容院水疗睫毛美容面部床定制能长期保持强大的市场竞争力,与对人才和技术的重视密不可分。此外,产品定制受到热烈欢迎。
联系我们
只要告诉我们你的要求,我们可以做比你想象的更多。

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English
العربية
Deutsch
Español
français
italiano
日本語
한국어
Português
русский
हिन्दी
ภาษาไทย
Türkçe
当前语言:简体中文

gynaecology bed

SONKLY has been operating with the aim of becoming a professional and well-reputed enterprise. We have a strong R&D team that supports our continuous development of new products, such as gynaecology bed. We pay close attention to customer service so we've set up a service center. Each staff working in the center is highly responsive to customers' requests and can track the order status at any time. Our everlasting tenet is to provide customers with cost-effective and high-quality products, and to create values for customers. We would like to cooperate with customers throughout the whole world. Contact us to get more details.
With complete gynaecology bed production lines and experienced employees, can independently design, develop, manufacture, and test all products in an efficient manner. Throughout the whole process, our QC professionals will supervise each process to ensure product quality. Moreover, our delivery is timely and can meet the needs of every customer. We promise that the products are sent to customers safe and sound. If you have any questions or want to know more about our gynaecology bed, call us directly.
ensures a strong production capacity and highly efficient service processes. Moreover, we have established a well-equipped R&D center and had powerful R&D capability, which drives us to develop new products such as gynaecology bed and keeps us leading the trend. Customers can enjoy satisfying customer services such as professional and prompt after-sales service. We welcome your inquiry and a field visit.
  • sonkly brand KLA02 High-end electric luxury gynaecology bed obstetric delivery bed examination bed Gynaecological bed
    sonkly brand KLA02 High-end electric luxury gynaecology bed obstetric delivery bed examination bed Gynaecological bed
    The sonkly brand is a large integrated enterprise specialising in R&D, production and sales, covering medical, beauty, hairdressing, hardware accessories, plastic processing and many other businesses. 15 years of research and development in medical and beauty products, constantly exploring and combining user needs to develop new products to meet the needs of more people. We are constantly exploring and developing new products to meet the needs of our customers. Make the products more dynamic. The company developed this model A02 gynaecological examination bed to reduce the psychological pressure of contemporary women and to say goodbye to the cold operating table. Both the examination and the treatment have to be less stressful. No more fear, no more psychological shadows. Welcome a better mood. Pink is one of women's favourite colours and this electric bed features electric control of the overall height of the bed, from a minimum of 65cm to a maximum of 90cm, with a manual air lever to adjust the angle of the backrest and a manual air lever to adjust the angle of the legs. Easy to operate. The backrest can be raised and lowered to a height of 360 degrees and the armrests can be flipped back and forth to facilitate getting in and out of the bed. Equipped with 4 medical brake wheels. Silent movement. Bed surface load 200KG. Soft and comfortable high resilience sponge does not deform for long sitting. High quality PU abrasion resistant leather, no odour. The overall design is high-end, in line with high-end hospitals and clinics, etc. The sonkly brand meets your high-end positioning. The company has passed the medical device quality management system certification YY/T0287-2017/ISO13485:2016, occupational health and safety management system certification GB/T45001-2020/ISO45001:2018, quality management system certification GB/T19001-2016IDT ISO9001:2015, environmental management system Certification GB/T24001-2016IDT ISO14001:2015 standard requirements. The company has dozens of patent certificates and now has a modernized production process, covering an area of more than 8000 square meters. We have fully automatic robotic welding, automatic cutting of metal sheets, automatic woodworking sheet cutting, automatic leather cutting and other equipment. The sonkly brand is worthy of your trust and we welcome friends to visit our factory.
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский 简体中文 简体中文 繁體中文 繁體中文 Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry