便携式面部床批发

SONKLY一直以成为专业和知名企业为目标。我们拥有强大的研发团队,支持我们不断开发新产品,例如便携式面部床批发。我们密切关注客户服务,因此我们设立了服务中心。在中心工作的每一位员工都对客户的要求反应迅速,可以随时跟踪订单状态。为客户提供高性价比、高品质的产品,为客户创造价值是我们永恒的宗旨。我们愿意与全世界的客户合作。联系我们以获取更多详细信息。
拥有完整的便携式面部床批发生产线和经验丰富的员工,可以高效地自主设计、开发、制造和测试所有产品。在整个过程中,我们的QC专业人员将监督每个过程,以确保产品质量。此外,我们的交货及时,可以满足每一位客户的需求。我们承诺将产品安全无虞地送到客户手中。如果您对我们的便携式面部床批发有任何疑问或想了解更多信息,请直接致电我们。
SONKLY是一家注重提高制造技术和研发实力的企业。我们配备了先进的机器,并设立了多个部门,以满足大量客户的不同需求。例如,我们有自己的服务部门,可以为客户提供高效的售后服务。服务人员时刻待命,为来自不同国家和地区的客户提供服务,并乐于解答所有问题。如果您正在寻找商机或对我们的便携式面部床批发感兴趣,请联系我们。
  • sonkly牌KL6612医疗器械不锈钢妇科检查台医院检查妇科病床
    sonkly牌KL6612医疗器械不锈钢妇科检查台医院检查妇科病床
    这些技术已经升级,以适应竞争激烈的市场快速变化的需求。随着制造技术的进步,完成的sonkly品牌医疗器械不锈钢妇科检查台医院检查床的性能有了很大的提高。它在按摩台领域产生了巨大的影响。& 床。我们有自己的测试设施。保证我们产品的使用寿命,我们可以根据不同国家客户的要求定制尺寸、颜色、标志和其他设计方案。我公司拥有专业的R&D队。 Sonkly品牌是一家专业生产电动美容家具、医疗家具、纹身家具的制造商。 sonkly品牌符合您的高端定位。公司通过了医疗器械质量管理体系认证YY/T0287-2017/ISO13485:2016、职业健康安全管理体系认证GB/T45001-2020/ISO45001:2018、质量管理体系认证GB/T19001-2016IDT ISO9001:2015 、环境管理体系认证GB/T24001-2016IDT ISO14001:2015标准要求。我们拥有数十项专利证书,现拥有占地8000多平方米的现代化生产工艺。我们拥有全自动机器人焊接、金属板材自动切割、木板自动切割和皮革自动切割。
  • SONKLY-桑克力牌豪华高架妇科检查床问诊床女性护理妇科床
    SONKLY-桑克力牌豪华高架妇科检查床问诊床女性护理妇科床
    经过多次测试,证明利用技术有助于高效率制造,保证sonkly品牌豪华高架妇科检查床咨询床女性护理的稳定性。在按摩床和床的应用领域有广泛的用途,是完全值得投资。
  • Sonkly牌KLD39电动按摩台睫毛美容spa理疗床美容院设备
    Sonkly牌KLD39电动按摩台睫毛美容spa理疗床美容院设备
    SONKLY 豪华治疗床符合人体工程学设计,可平躺 180 度,靠背和腿的电动动态角度调节,以及用于升高和降低床的高度控制。它也可以定制一个全自动的3/4电机,自由设置坐姿和平躺。床采用高密度泡沫填充物,长时间躺着不会疲劳或变形。顶层采用环保耐磨的PU皮革,无异味。承重200KG,我们有自己的检测设备。产品的使用寿命得到保证。我们可以根据不同国家客户的要求定制尺寸、颜色、标志等设计方案。我公司拥有专业的R&D队。 Sonkly品牌是一家专业生产电动美容家具、医疗家具、纹身家具的制造商。 sonkly品牌符合您的高端定位。公司通过了医疗器械质量管理体系认证YY/T0287-2017/ISO13485:2016、职业健康安全管理体系认证GB/T45001-2020/ISO45001:2018、质量管理体系认证GB/T19001-2016IDT ISO9001:2015 、环境管理体系认证GB/T24001-2016IDT ISO14001:2015标准要求。我们拥有数十项专利证书,现拥有占地8000多平方米的现代化生产工艺。我们拥有全自动机器人焊接、金属板材自动切割、木板自动切割和皮革自动切割。
联系我们
只要告诉我们你的要求,我们可以做比你想象的更多。

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English
العربية
Deutsch
Español
français
italiano
日本語
한국어
Português
русский
हिन्दी
ภาษาไทย
Türkçe
当前语言:简体中文

portable facial bed wholesale

SONKLY has been operating with the aim of becoming a professional and well-reputed enterprise. We have a strong R&D team that supports our continuous development of new products, such as portable facial bed wholesale. We pay close attention to customer service so we've set up a service center. Each staff working in the center is highly responsive to customers' requests and can track the order status at any time. Our everlasting tenet is to provide customers with cost-effective and high-quality products, and to create values for customers. We would like to cooperate with customers throughout the whole world. Contact us to get more details.
With complete portable facial bed wholesale production lines and experienced employees, can independently design, develop, manufacture, and test all products in an efficient manner. Throughout the whole process, our QC professionals will supervise each process to ensure product quality. Moreover, our delivery is timely and can meet the needs of every customer. We promise that the products are sent to customers safe and sound. If you have any questions or want to know more about our portable facial bed wholesale, call us directly.
SONKLY is an enterprise that pays close attention to improving manufacturing technologies and R&D strength. We are equipped with advanced machines and have set up several departments to satisfy the different needs of a large number of customers. For example, we have our own service department which can provide customers with highly efficient after-sales service. The service members are always standby to serve customers from different countries and regions, and willing to answer all questions. If you are seeking business opportunities or have an interest in our portable facial bed wholesale, contact us.
  • sonkly brand KL6612 Medical Equipment Stainless Steel Gynecological exam table hospital examination Gynaecological bed
    sonkly brand KL6612 Medical Equipment Stainless Steel Gynecological exam table hospital examination Gynaecological bed
    The technologies have been upgraded to adapt to the fast-changing needs of the competitive market. As the manufacturing technologies advance, the performance of the finished sonkly brand Medical Equipment Stainless Steel Gynecological exam table hospital examination bed has been improved a lot.It has an enormous effect on the field(s) of Massage Tables & Beds.  We have our own testing facilities. Guaranteeing the longevity of our products, we can customise sizes, colours, logos and other design solutions according to the requirements of our customers in different countries. Our company has a professional R&D team. sonkly brand is a professional manufacturer of electric beauty furniture, medical furniture and tattoo furniture. sonkly brand fits your high-end positioning. The company has passed the medical device quality management system certification YY/T0287-2017/ISO13485:2016, occupational health and safety management system certification GB/T45001-2020/ISO45001:2018, quality management system certification GB/T19001-2016IDT ISO9001:2015, environmental management system Certification GB/T24001-2016IDT ISO14001:2015 standard requirements. We have dozens of patent certificates and now have a modern production process covering an area of over 8,000 square metres. We have fully automated robotic welding, automatic cutting of metal sheets, automatic cutting of wood panels and automatic cutting of leather.
  • sonkly brand  KLD39 electric massage table eyelash beauty spa treatment bed beauty salon equipment
    sonkly brand KLD39 electric massage table eyelash beauty spa treatment bed beauty salon equipment
    The SONKLY luxury therapy bed is ergonomically designed to lie flat at 180 degrees, with motorised dynamic angle adjustment of the backrest and legs, as well as height control for raising and lowering the bed. It can also be customised with a fully automatic 3/4 motor for free setting of sitting and lying flat. The bed is made of high density foam padding, which allows long periods of lying without fatigue or deformation The top layer is made of environmentally friendly and hard-wearing PU leather, which is odourless. Load-bearing capacity is 200KG, we have our own testing equipment. The longevity of the product is guaranteed. We can customise the size, colour, logo and other design solutions according to the requirements of our customers in different countries. Our company has a professional R&D team. sonkly brand is a professional manufacturer of electric beauty furniture, medical furniture and tattoo furniture. sonkly brand fits your high-end positioning. The company has passed the medical device quality management system certification YY/T0287-2017/ISO13485:2016, occupational health and safety management system certification GB/T45001-2020/ISO45001:2018, quality management system certification GB/T19001-2016IDT ISO9001:2015, environmental management system Certification GB/T24001-2016IDT ISO14001:2015 standard requirements. We have dozens of patent certificates and now have a modern production process covering an area of over 8,000 square metres. We have fully automated robotic welding, automatic cutting of metal sheets, automatic cutting of wood panels and automatic cutting of leather.
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский 简体中文 简体中文 繁體中文 繁體中文 Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
Current language:English