专业按摩台

在开发专业按摩床时,我们认真倾听客户的需求,始终牢记用户体验。采用质量有保证的原材料,以确保产品质量及其优越的性能,主要包括SONKLY。此外,它的外观旨在引领行业潮流。
拥有完整的专业按摩床生产线和经验丰富的员工,可以高效地自主设计、开发、制造和测试所有产品。在整个过程中,我们的QC专业人员将监督每个过程,以确保产品质量。此外,我们的交货及时,可以满足每一位客户的需求。我们承诺将产品安全无虞地送到客户手中。如果您对我们的专业按摩床有任何疑问或想了解更多信息,请直接致电我们。
作为一家有动力的公司,SONKLY 一直在定期自行开发产品,其中之一就是专业按摩床。它是最新的产品,必将为客户带来好处。
  • SONKLY-松克力牌KLD19热睫毛床按摩床美容电动纹身椅美容床治疗床
    SONKLY-松克力牌KLD19热睫毛床按摩床美容电动纹身椅美容床治疗床
    我们非常重视现代技术的重要性,因为它们可以提高工作效率并确保松克力品牌的热睫毛床按摩床美容电动纹身椅美容床的质量。它在美容椅、美容床领域越来越受欢迎,纹身椅,治疗床。SONKLY 豪华理疗床采用人体工程学设计,可平躺 180 度,可自由坐姿和平躺。采用三电机控制,靠背角度可调,双腿弯曲,床高升降。床采用高密度泡沫填充物,可长时间铺设,不会疲劳或变形。顶层采用环保耐磨的PU皮革,无异味。承重200KG,我们有自己的检测设备。产品的使用寿命得到保证。我们可以根据不同国家客户的要求定制尺寸、颜色、标志和其他设计方案。我公司拥有专业的R&D队。
  • SONKLY-桑克力牌诊所沙发医用医院产科床手动妇科产床妇科病床
    SONKLY-桑克力牌诊所沙发医用医院产科床手动妇科产床妇科病床
    经过多次测试,证明利用技术有助于高效率制造和保证sonkly品牌诊所沙发医疗医院产科床手动妇科分娩床的稳定性。在按摩床和床的应用领域有广泛的用途并且完全值得投资。
  • sonkly 品牌 KLD38 批发新款水疗沙龙美容器具 2 电机可调节足部按摩床治疗床
    sonkly 品牌 KLD38 批发新款水疗沙龙美容器具 2 电机可调节足部按摩床治疗床
    SONKLY 豪华治疗床符合人体工程学设计,可平躺 180 度,靠背和腿的电动动态角度调节,以及用于升高和降低床的高度控制。它也可以定制一个全自动的 2 电机,用于自由设置坐姿和平躺。床采用高密度泡沫填充物,长时间躺着不会疲劳或变形。顶层由环保耐磨的 PU 皮革制成,无异味。承重200KG,我们有自己的检测设备。产品的使用寿命得到保证。我们可以根据不同国家客户的要求定制尺寸、颜色、标志等设计方案。我公司拥有专业的R&D队。 Sonkly品牌是一家专业生产电动美容家具、医疗家具、纹身家具的制造商。 sonkly品牌符合您的高端定位。公司通过了医疗器械质量管理体系认证YY/T0287-2017/ISO13485:2016、职业健康安全管理体系认证GB/T45001-2020/ISO45001:2018、质量管理体系认证GB/T19001-2016IDT ISO9001:2015 、环境管理体系认证GB/T24001-2016IDT ISO14001:2015标准要求。我们拥有数十项专利证书,现拥有占地8000多平方米的现代化生产工艺。我们拥有全自动机器人焊接、金属板材自动切割、木板自动切割和皮革自动切割。
  • SONKLY-桑克力品牌KLD21睫毛床spa床按摩床美容仪器制造销售批发治疗床
    SONKLY-桑克力品牌KLD21睫毛床spa床按摩床美容仪器制造销售批发治疗床
    高端技术的应用完善了sonkly品牌睫毛床spa床按摩床美容设备制造销售批发的功能。可以设计满足不同客户的需求。产品质量被客户接受。因此可以广泛用于按摩台& 床。SONKLY 豪华治疗床符合人体工程学设计,可平躺 180 度,靠背和腿的电动动态角度调节,以及用于升高和降低床的高度控制。它也可以定制一个全自动的3/4电机,自由设置坐姿和平躺。床采用高密度泡沫填充物,长时间躺着不会疲劳或变形。顶层采用环保耐磨的PU皮革,无异味。承重200KG,我们有自己的检测设备。产品的使用寿命得到保证。我们可以根据不同国家客户的要求定制尺寸、颜色、标志等设计方案。
  • SONKLY - sonkly 品牌 医院妇科检查床 产科分娩床 医院病床 妇科病床
    SONKLY - sonkly 品牌 医院妇科检查床 产科分娩床 医院病床 妇科病床
    在竞争激烈的市场驱动下,我们改进了我们的技术,并擅长利用技术制造产品。实践证明,该产品可用于按摩床和按摩床的应用领域,具有广泛的应用前景。
联系我们
只要告诉我们你的要求,我们可以做比你想象的更多。

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English
العربية
Deutsch
Español
français
italiano
日本語
한국어
Português
русский
हिन्दी
ภาษาไทย
Türkçe
当前语言:简体中文

professional massage tables

We carefully listen to customers' requirements and always keep users' experience in mind when developing professional massage tables. Quality-guaranteed raw materials are adopted to ensure product quality and its superior performance mainly including SONKLY. In addition, it has an appearance that is designed to lead the industry trend.
With complete professional massage tables production lines and experienced employees, can independently design, develop, manufacture, and test all products in an efficient manner. Throughout the whole process, our QC professionals will supervise each process to ensure product quality. Moreover, our delivery is timely and can meet the needs of every customer. We promise that the products are sent to customers safe and sound. If you have any questions or want to know more about our professional massage tables, call us directly.
As a driven company, SONKLY has been developing products on our own on a regular basis, one of which is professional massage tables. It is the newest product and bound to bring benefits to customers.
  • SONKLY - sonkly brand KLD19 Hot lash bed massage bed cosmetic electric tattoo chair beauty bed Treatment bed
    SONKLY - sonkly brand KLD19 Hot lash bed massage bed cosmetic electric tattoo chair beauty bed Treatment bed
    We highly stress the importance of modern technologies as they can improve work efficiency and ensure sonkly brand Hot lash bed massage bed cosmetic electric tattoo chair beauty bed quality as well.It has received increasing popularity in the field(s) of beauty chair,beauty bed,Tattoo chair,Treatment bed.  The SONKLY luxury therapy bed is ergonomically designed to lie flat at 180 degrees for free setting of sitting and lying flat. With 3-motor control, the backrest is adjustable in angle, the legs are bent and the bed height is raised and lowered. The bed is made of high-density foam padding and can be laid for long periods of time without fatigue or deformation The top layer is made of environmentally friendly and hard-wearing PU leather and is odourless. The load-bearing capacity is 200KG and we have our own testing equipment. The longevity of the product is guaranteed. We can customise sizes, colours, logos and other design solutions according to the requirements of our customers in different countries. Our company has a professional R&D team.
  • sonkly brand KLD38 Wholesale new spa salon beauty appliances 2 motor adjustable foot  massage beds Treatment bed
    sonkly brand KLD38 Wholesale new spa salon beauty appliances 2 motor adjustable foot massage beds Treatment bed
    The SONKLY luxury therapy bed is ergonomically designed to lie flat at 180 degrees, with motorised dynamic angle adjustment of the backrest and legs, as well as height control for raising and lowering the bed. It can also be customised with a fully automatic 2 motor for free setting of sitting and lying flat. The bed is made of high-density foam padding that allows long periods of lying without fatigue or deformation The top layer is made of environmentally friendly and hard-wearing PU leather that is odourless. Load-bearing capacity is 200KG, we have our own testing equipment. The longevity of the product is guaranteed. We can customise the size, colour, logo and other design solutions according to the requirements of our customers in different countries. Our company has a professional R&D team. sonkly brand is a professional manufacturer of electric beauty furniture, medical furniture and tattoo furniture. sonkly brand fits your high-end positioning. The company has passed the medical device quality management system certification YY/T0287-2017/ISO13485:2016, occupational health and safety management system certification GB/T45001-2020/ISO45001:2018, quality management system certification GB/T19001-2016IDT ISO9001:2015, environmental management system Certification GB/T24001-2016IDT ISO14001:2015 standard requirements. We have dozens of patent certificates and now have a modern production process covering an area of over 8,000 square metres. We have fully automated robotic welding, automatic cutting of metal sheets, automatic cutting of wood panels and automatic cutting of leather.
  • SONKLY - sonkly brand KLD21 lash beds spa beds massage beds beauty equipment manufacturing sales wholesale Treatment bed
    SONKLY - sonkly brand KLD21 lash beds spa beds massage beds beauty equipment manufacturing sales wholesale Treatment bed
    he application of high-end technology perfects the function of sonkly brand lash beds spa beds massage beds beauty equipment manufacturing sales wholesale.It can be designed to meet the needs of different customers.The product quality is accepted by customers.Therefore It can be extensively used for Massage Tables & Beds.  The SONKLY luxury therapy bed is ergonomically designed to lie flat at 180 degrees, with motorised dynamic angle adjustment of the backrest and legs, as well as height control for raising and lowering the bed. It can also be customised with a fully automatic 3/4 motor for free setting of sitting and lying flat. The bed is made of high density foam padding, which allows long periods of lying without fatigue or deformation The top layer is made of environmentally friendly and hard-wearing PU leather, which is odourless. Load-bearing capacity is 200KG, we have our own testing equipment. The longevity of the product is guaranteed. We can customise the size, colour, logo and other design solutions according to the requirements of our customers in different countries. 
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский 简体中文 简体中文 繁體中文 繁體中文 Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
Current language:English