凳子制造

自成立以来,一直专注于为客户提供最优质的产品。我们的专业员工依靠最先进的设备和技术致力于满足客户的要求。此外,我们还设立了服务部,主要负责为客户提供及时、高效的客户服务。我们总是在这里将您的想法变为现实。想了解更多关于我们新产品凳子制造或我们公司的信息,欢迎随时与我们联系。
拥有完整的凳子制造生产线和经验丰富的员工,可以高效地自主设计、开发、制造和测试所有产品。在整个过程中,我们的QC专业人员将监督每个过程,以确保产品质量。此外,我们的交货及时,可以满足每一位客户的需求。我们承诺将产品安全无虞地送到客户手中。如果您有任何疑问或想了解更多关于我们的凳子制造的信息,请直接致电我们。
SONKLY一直专注于定期开发产品,其中凳子制造是最新的。这是我们公司的最新系列,预计会给您带来惊喜。
  • sonkly 品牌 KL307 可调式液压医疗按摩面部水疗美容院凳椅带靠背美容椅
    sonkly 品牌 KL307 可调式液压医疗按摩面部水疗美容院凳椅带靠背美容椅
    人才和技术是sonkly品牌可调式液压医疗按摩面部SPA美容院椅背靠背获得广泛赞誉的不可或缺的支撑因素。在按摩台上的广泛使用& 该产品的床帮助它在市场上赢得了很多关注。
  • 舒适的白色纹身床海外市场|松克力
    舒适的白色纹身床海外市场|松克力
    佛山市颂丽医美科技有限公司是白色纹身床行业的龙头企业,以高品质着称。
  • Sonkly 牌 KLA09 电动可调节医院医疗病人采血供体透析捐赠绘图沙发
    Sonkly 牌 KLA09 电动可调节医院医疗病人采血供体透析捐赠绘图沙发
    SONKLY 豪华治疗床符合人体工程学设计,可平躺 180 度,靠背和腿的电动动态角度调节,以及用于升高和降低床的高度控制。它也可以定制全自动6个电机,自由设置坐姿和卧姿。 6 个电机控制部件 1 个用于靠背的电机,2 个用于坐垫的电机,1 个用于腿部的电机,1 个用于脚凳的电机和 1 个用于扶手的电机。床身采用高密度泡沫填充物,可长期铺设,不会疲劳变形,顶层采用环保耐磨PU革,无异味。承重200KG,我们有自己的检测设备。产品的使用寿命得到保证。我们可以根据不同国家客户的要求定制尺寸、颜色、标志等设计方案。我公司拥有专业的R&D队。 Sonkly品牌是一家专业生产电动美容家具、医疗家具、纹身家具的制造商。 sonkly品牌符合您的高端定位。公司通过了医疗器械质量管理体系认证YY/T0287-2017/ISO13485:2016、职业健康安全管理体系认证GB/T45001-2020/ISO45001:2018、质量管理体系认证GB/T19001-2016IDT ISO9001:2015 、环境管理体系认证GB/T24001-2016IDT ISO14001:2015标准要求。我们拥有数十项专利证书,现拥有占地8000多平方米的现代化生产工艺。我们拥有全自动机器人焊接、金属板材自动切割、木板自动切割和皮革自动切割。
  • SONKLY-桑克力牌KLS310液压马鞍滚动折叠按摩凳吧台凳带轮美容椅
    SONKLY-桑克力牌KLS310液压马鞍滚动折叠按摩凳吧台凳带轮美容椅
    在快速变化的行业趋势的推动下,我们一直在改进和升级制造技术。凭借这些久经考验的特性,sonkly 品牌液压鞍式滚动折叠按摩凳带轮子吧凳在按摩台领域发挥着重要作用& 床。
  • Sonkly牌KLD13豪华美容院家具电动美容床按摩床治疗床
    Sonkly牌KLD13豪华美容院家具电动美容床按摩床治疗床
    SONKLY 品牌豪华电动治疗床采用人体工程学设计,可平躺 180 度,靠背可电动调节 90 度,腿部可电动调节角度。它还可以通过全自动 3 电机和 1 电机控制进行定制,以自由设置坐姿和卧姿。床面采用高密度海绵+柔软丝垫,躺久不累不变形!顶层采用环保耐磨PU皮革,无异味。承重200KG,我们有自己的检测设备。保证我们产品的使用寿命,我们可以根据不同国家客户的要求定制尺寸、颜色、标志和其他设计方案。我公司拥有专业的R&D队。 Sonkly品牌是一家专业生产电动美容家具、医疗家具、纹身家具的制造商。 sonkly品牌符合您的高端定位。公司通过了医疗器械质量管理体系认证YY/T0287-2017/ISO13485:2016、职业健康安全管理体系认证GB/T45001-2020/ISO45001:2018、质量管理体系认证GB/T19001-2016IDT ISO9001:2015 、环境管理体系认证GB/T24001-2016IDT ISO14001:2015标准要求。我们拥有数十项专利证书,现拥有占地8000多平方米的现代化生产工艺。我们拥有全自动机器人焊接、金属板材自动切割、木板自动切割和皮革自动切割。
  • sonkly 品牌 KLD03-2 电动纹身椅 医疗水疗床 治疗台 面部椅/床带 3 个电机 治疗床
    sonkly 品牌 KLD03-2 电动纹身椅 医疗水疗床 治疗台 面部椅/床带 3 个电机 治疗床
    SONKLY 品牌豪华理疗床采用人体工程学设计,可平躺 180 度,靠背和腿部电动动态角度调节,以及受控床高升降。还可以定制全自动3/4电机进行定制,以便自由设置坐姿和卧姿。床采用高密度泡沫填充物,长时间躺着不会感到疲倦或变形。顶层采用环保耐磨的PU皮革,无异味。承重200KG,我们有自己的检测设备。保证我们产品的使用寿命,我们可以根据不同国家客户的要求定制尺寸、颜色、标志和其他设计方案。我公司拥有专业的R&D队。 Sonkly品牌是一家专业生产电动美容家具、医疗家具、纹身家具的制造商。 sonkly品牌符合您的高端定位。公司通过了医疗器械质量管理体系认证YY/T0287-2017/ISO13485:2016、职业健康安全管理体系认证GB/T45001-2020/ISO45001:2018、质量管理体系认证GB/T19001-2016IDT ISO9001:2015 、环境管理体系认证GB/T24001-2016IDT ISO14001:2015标准要求。我们拥有数十项专利证书,现拥有占地8000多平方米的现代化生产工艺。我们拥有全自动机器人焊接、金属板材自动切割、木板自动切割和皮革自动切割。
联系我们
只要告诉我们你的要求,我们可以做比你想象的更多。

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English
العربية
Deutsch
Español
français
italiano
日本語
한국어
Português
русский
हिन्दी
ภาษาไทย
Türkçe
当前语言:简体中文

stools manufacturing

Since founded, has focused on providing customers with the finest products. Our professional employees are dedicated to satisfying customers' requirements relying on the most advanced equipment and techniques. Moreover, we have set up a service department which is mainly responsible for offering customers prompt and efficient customer service. We are always here to turn your ideas into reality. Want to know more information about our new product stools manufacturing or our company, welcome to contact us at any minute.
With complete stools manufacturing production lines and experienced employees, can independently design, develop, manufacture, and test all products in an efficient manner. Throughout the whole process, our QC professionals will supervise each process to ensure product quality. Moreover, our delivery is timely and can meet the needs of every customer. We promise that the products are sent to customers safe and sound. If you have any questions or want to know more about our stools manufacturing, call us directly.
SONKLY has been focusing on developing products regularly, of which stools manufacturing is the newest. It is the newest series of our company and is expected to surprise you.
  • sonkly brand KL307 Adjustable Hydraulic Medical Massage Facial Spa Beauty Salon Stool Chair With Back Rest Beauty chair
    sonkly brand KL307 Adjustable Hydraulic Medical Massage Facial Spa Beauty Salon Stool Chair With Back Rest Beauty chair
    Talents and technology are indispensable supporting factors for the sonkly brand Adjustable Hydraulic Medical Massage Facial Spa Beauty Salon Stool Chair With Back Rest to be widely praised.The widespread use in Massage Tables & Beds of the product helps it win a lot of attention in the market.  
  • comfortable white tattoo bed overseas market | SONKLY
    comfortable white tattoo bed overseas market | SONKLY
    Foshan Sonkly Medical Beauty Technology Co., Ltd. is leading company in the industry of white tattoo bed and famous for the high quality.
  • sonkly brand KLA09  Electric Adjustable Hospital Medical Patient Blood Collection Donor Dialysis Donation Drawing Couch
    sonkly brand KLA09 Electric Adjustable Hospital Medical Patient Blood Collection Donor Dialysis Donation Drawing Couch
    The SONKLY luxury therapy bed is ergonomically designed to lie flat at 180 degrees, with motorised dynamic angle adjustment of the backrest and legs, as well as height control for raising and lowering the bed. It can also be customised with fully automatic 6 motors for free setting of sitting and lying positions. 6 motors control the parts 1 motor for the backrest, 2 motors for the cushion, 1 motor for the legs, 1 motor for the footrest and 1 motor for the armrests. the bed is made of high density foam padding and can be laid for long periods of time without fatigue or deformation the top layer is made of environmentally friendly and wear resistant PU leather, which is odourless. Load-bearing capacity is 200KG, we have our own testing equipment. The longevity of the product is guaranteed. We can customise the size, colour, logo and other design solutions according to the requirements of our customers in different countries. Our company has a professional R&D team. sonkly brand is a professional manufacturer of electric beauty furniture, medical furniture and tattoo furniture. sonkly brand fits your high-end positioning. The company has passed the medical device quality management system certification YY/T0287-2017/ISO13485:2016, occupational health and safety management system certification GB/T45001-2020/ISO45001:2018, quality management system certification GB/T19001-2016IDT ISO9001:2015, environmental management system Certification GB/T24001-2016IDT ISO14001:2015 standard requirements. We have dozens of patent certificates and now have a modern production process covering an area of over 8,000 square metres. We have fully automated robotic welding, automatic cutting of metal sheets, automatic cutting of wood panels and automatic cutting of leather.
  • SONKLY - sonkly brand Beauty Salon 3 electric motors adjustable treatment massage table lift lash bed pedicure tattoo facial chair. Treatment bed
    SONKLY - sonkly brand Beauty Salon 3 electric motors adjustable treatment massage table lift lash bed pedicure tattoo facial chair. Treatment bed
    Technology advancement ensures our leading position in the industry. We have been unswervingly updating and developing technologies. It is the utilization of high-end technologies that ensures the product properties are fully played out.Field(s) of Massage Tables & Beds have proved its superiority.
  • SONKLY - sonkly brand KLS310 Hydraulic Saddle Rolling folding massage stool bar stool with wheels Beauty chair
    SONKLY - sonkly brand KLS310 Hydraulic Saddle Rolling folding massage stool bar stool with wheels Beauty chair
    Driven by the fast-changing industry trends, we have been improving and upgrading the manufacturing technologies. With those proven properties, sonkly brand Hydraulic Saddle Rolling folding massage stool bar stool with wheels plays an important role in the field(s) of Massage Tables & Beds.  
  • sonkly brand KLD13 luxury beauty salon furniture electric beauty bed  massage bed Treatment bed
    sonkly brand KLD13 luxury beauty salon furniture electric beauty bed massage bed Treatment bed
    The SONKLY brand luxury electric therapy bed is ergonomically designed to lie flat at 180 degrees, the backrest is electrically adjustable at 90 degrees and the legs can be electrically angled. It can also be customised with fully automatic 3-motor and 1-motor control for free setting of sitting and lying positions. The bed surface is made of high-density sponge + soft silk padding, so you can lie for a long time without getting tired and deformed! The top layer is made of environmentally friendly and wearable PU leather, odourless. Load-bearing capacity of 200KG, we have our own testing equipment. Guaranteeing the longevity of our products, we can customise sizes, colours, logos and other design solutions according to the requirements of our customers in different countries. Our company has a professional R&D team. sonkly brand is a professional manufacturer of electric beauty furniture, medical furniture and tattoo furniture. sonkly brand fits your high-end positioning. The company has passed the medical device quality management system certification YY/T0287-2017/ISO13485:2016, occupational health and safety management system certification GB/T45001-2020/ISO45001:2018, quality management system certification GB/T19001-2016IDT ISO9001:2015, environmental management system Certification GB/T24001-2016IDT ISO14001:2015 standard requirements. We have dozens of patent certificates and now have a modern production process covering an area of over 8,000 square metres. We have fully automated robotic welding, automatic cutting of metal sheets, automatic cutting of wood panels and automatic cutting of leather.
  • sonkly brand KLD03-2 Electric tattoo chair Medical spa bed Treatment table Facial chair/bed with 3 motors Treatment bed
    sonkly brand KLD03-2 Electric tattoo chair Medical spa bed Treatment table Facial chair/bed with 3 motors Treatment bed
    The SONKLY brand luxury therapy bed is ergonomically designed to lie flat at 180 degrees, with motorised dynamic angle adjustment of the backrest and legs, as well as controlled bed height raising and lowering. It can also be customised with a fully automatic 3/4 motor for customisation in order to freely set the sitting and lying positions. The bed is made of high-density foam padding, so you can lie for long periods of time without feeling tired or deformed The top layer is made of environmentally friendly and hard-wearing PU leather, which is odourless. The load-bearing capacity is 200KG and we have our own testing equipment. Guaranteeing the longevity of our products, we can customise sizes, colours, logos and other design solutions according to the requirements of our customers in different countries. Our company has a professional R&D team. sonkly brand is a professional manufacturer of electric beauty furniture, medical furniture and tattoo furniture. sonkly brand fits your high-end positioning. The company has passed the medical device quality management system certification YY/T0287-2017/ISO13485:2016, occupational health and safety management system certification GB/T45001-2020/ISO45001:2018, quality management system certification GB/T19001-2016IDT ISO9001:2015, environmental management system Certification GB/T24001-2016IDT ISO14001:2015 standard requirements. We have dozens of patent certificates and now have a modern production process covering an area of over 8,000 square metres. We have fully automated robotic welding, automatic cutting of metal sheets, automatic cutting of wood panels and automatic cutting of leather.
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
العربية
Deutsch
Español
français
italiano
日本語
한국어
Português
русский
हिन्दी
ภาษาไทย
Türkçe
Current language:English