كرسي تدليك الوشم

تعمل SONKLY بهدف أن تصبح مؤسسة مهنية وذات سمعة طيبة. لدينا فريق قوي للبحث والتطوير يدعم تطويرنا المستمر للمنتجات الجديدة ، مثل كرسي تدليك الوشم. نحن نولي اهتمامًا وثيقًا لخدمة العملاء لذلك أنشأنا مركز خدمة. يستجيب كل موظف يعمل في المركز بشكل كبير لطلبات العملاء ويمكنه تتبع حالة الطلب في أي وقت. مبدأنا الدائم هو تزويد العملاء بمنتجات فعالة من حيث التكلفة وعالية الجودة ، وخلق قيم للعملاء. نود التعاون مع العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. اتصل بنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل.
مع خطوط إنتاج كرسي تدليك الوشم الكاملة والموظفين ذوي الخبرة ، يمكنهم بشكل مستقل تصميم وتطوير وتصنيع واختبار جميع المنتجات بطريقة فعالة. طوال العملية برمتها ، سيشرف متخصصو مراقبة الجودة لدينا على كل عملية لضمان جودة المنتج. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم تسليمنا في الوقت المناسب ويمكن أن يلبي احتياجات كل عميل. نعد بأن يتم إرسال المنتجات إلى العملاء بشكل آمن وسليم. إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة أو تريد معرفة المزيد عن كرسي تدليك الوشم ، فاتصل بنا مباشرة.
تركز SONKLY على تطوير المنتجات بانتظام ، ومن بينها كرسي تدليك الوشم هو الأحدث. إنها أحدث سلسلة لشركتنا ومن المتوقع أن تفاجئك.
  • كرسي تدليك وشم يدوم طويلاً | رقيق
    كرسي تدليك وشم يدوم طويلاً | رقيق
    من خلال عملية مراقبة الجودة ، يتم ضمان الجودة لتكون عالية الجودة.
  • العلامة التجارية sonkly KLA09 الكهربائية قابل للتعديل مستشفى الطبية جمع دم المريض المتبرع غسيل الكلى رسم الأريكة
    العلامة التجارية sonkly KLA09 الكهربائية قابل للتعديل مستشفى الطبية جمع دم المريض المتبرع غسيل الكلى رسم الأريكة
    تم تصميم سرير العلاج الفاخر SONKLY هندسيًا للاستلقاء بشكل مسطح بزاوية 180 درجة ، مع ضبط زاوية ديناميكي آلي لمسند الظهر والساقين ، بالإضافة إلى التحكم في الارتفاع لرفع وخفض السرير. يمكن أيضًا تخصيصه باستخدام 6 محركات أوتوماتيكية بالكامل للإعداد المجاني لأوضاع الجلوس والاستلقاء. 6 محركات تتحكم في الأجزاء محرك واحد لمسند الظهر ، محركان للوسادة ، محرك واحد للساقين ، محرك واحد لمسند القدمين ومحرك واحد لمسند الذراعين. السرير مصنوع من حشوة رغوية عالية الكثافة ويمكن وضعها لفترات طويلة من الوقت دون إجهاد أو تشوه ، الطبقة العلوية مصنوعة من جلد PU صديق للبيئة ومقاوم للتآكل ، وهو عديم الرائحة. قدرة التحميل 200 كجم ، لدينا معدات الاختبار الخاصة بنا. طول عمر المنتج مضمون. يمكننا تخصيص الحجم واللون والشعار وحلول التصميم الأخرى وفقًا لمتطلبات عملائنا في مختلف البلدان. شركتنا لديها R المهنية&فريق د. ماركة Sonkly هي شركة محترفة لتصنيع أثاث التجميل الكهربائي والأثاث الطبي وأثاث الوشم. العلامة التجارية sonkly تناسب وضعك الراقي. حصلت الشركة على شهادة نظام إدارة جودة الأجهزة الطبية YY / T0287-2017 / ISO13485: 2016 ، وشهادة نظام إدارة الصحة والسلامة المهنية GB / T45001-2020 / ISO45001: 2018 ، وشهادة نظام إدارة الجودة GB / T19001-2016IDT ISO9001: 2015 ، شهادة نظام إدارة البيئة GB / T24001-2016IDT ISO14001: 2015 المتطلبات القياسية. لدينا العشرات من شهادات براءات الاختراع ولدينا الآن عملية إنتاج حديثة تغطي مساحة تزيد عن 8000 متر مربع. لدينا لحام آلي آلي بالكامل ، وقطع أوتوماتيكي للصفائح المعدنية ، وقطع أوتوماتيكي للألواح الخشبية وقطع أوتوماتيكي للجلد.
اتصل بنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
العربية
Deutsch
Español
français
italiano
日本語
한국어
Português
русский
हिन्दी
ภาษาไทย
Türkçe
اللغة الحالية:العربية

tattoo massage chair

SONKLY has been operating with the aim of becoming a professional and well-reputed enterprise. We have a strong R&D team that supports our continuous development of new products, such as tattoo massage chair. We pay close attention to customer service so we've set up a service center. Each staff working in the center is highly responsive to customers' requests and can track the order status at any time. Our everlasting tenet is to provide customers with cost-effective and high-quality products, and to create values for customers. We would like to cooperate with customers throughout the whole world. Contact us to get more details.
With complete tattoo massage chair production lines and experienced employees, can independently design, develop, manufacture, and test all products in an efficient manner. Throughout the whole process, our QC professionals will supervise each process to ensure product quality. Moreover, our delivery is timely and can meet the needs of every customer. We promise that the products are sent to customers safe and sound. If you have any questions or want to know more about our tattoo massage chair, call us directly.
SONKLY has been focusing on developing products regularly, of which tattoo massage chair is the newest. It is the newest series of our company and is expected to surprise you.
  • long lasting tattoo massage chair company | SONKLY
    long lasting tattoo massage chair company | SONKLY
    With a process of quality control, the quality is guaranteed to be high quality.
  • sonkly brand KLA09  Electric Adjustable Hospital Medical Patient Blood Collection Donor Dialysis Donation Drawing Couch
    sonkly brand KLA09 Electric Adjustable Hospital Medical Patient Blood Collection Donor Dialysis Donation Drawing Couch
    The SONKLY luxury therapy bed is ergonomically designed to lie flat at 180 degrees, with motorised dynamic angle adjustment of the backrest and legs, as well as height control for raising and lowering the bed. It can also be customised with fully automatic 6 motors for free setting of sitting and lying positions. 6 motors control the parts 1 motor for the backrest, 2 motors for the cushion, 1 motor for the legs, 1 motor for the footrest and 1 motor for the armrests. the bed is made of high density foam padding and can be laid for long periods of time without fatigue or deformation the top layer is made of environmentally friendly and wear resistant PU leather, which is odourless. Load-bearing capacity is 200KG, we have our own testing equipment. The longevity of the product is guaranteed. We can customise the size, colour, logo and other design solutions according to the requirements of our customers in different countries. Our company has a professional R&D team. sonkly brand is a professional manufacturer of electric beauty furniture, medical furniture and tattoo furniture. sonkly brand fits your high-end positioning. The company has passed the medical device quality management system certification YY/T0287-2017/ISO13485:2016, occupational health and safety management system certification GB/T45001-2020/ISO45001:2018, quality management system certification GB/T19001-2016IDT ISO9001:2015, environmental management system Certification GB/T24001-2016IDT ISO14001:2015 standard requirements. We have dozens of patent certificates and now have a modern production process covering an area of over 8,000 square metres. We have fully automated robotic welding, automatic cutting of metal sheets, automatic cutting of wood panels and automatic cutting of leather.
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский 简体中文 简体中文 繁體中文 繁體中文 Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
Current language:English